Teresa Ortiz
tortiz@clues.org
Phone: 612-746-3504
Fax: 651.292.0347
Laura Ott
Director of ABE and Asessment
lott@gapschool.org
Phone: 651.222.0757
Fax: 651.290.2703
Derlee Moua
Director of Workforce Development
derleem@hmong.org
Phone: 651-495-1601
Fax: 651-495-1607
Mark Pfeifer
Director of Program and Development
markpfeifer@hmongcc.org
Phone: 651.917-9937
Fax: 651.917.9978
Stacy Dietrich
Languages Program Manager
sdietrich@iimn.org
Phone: 651-647-0191, x340
Eric Nesheim
Executive Director
enesheim@mnliteracy.org
Phone: 651-255-9070
Fax: 651.645.2272
Cathy Rucci
Executive Director
crucci@more-empowerment.org
Phone: 651-487-2728
John Ashby
Adult Education Manager
jashby@neighb.org
Phone: 651.789.2522
Fax: 651-789-2501
Renada Rutmanis
Supervisor
renada.rutmanis@spps.org
Phone: 651-744-7556
Fax: 651-290-4785
Pang Yang
Community Services Coordinator
pang.yang@ci.stpaul.mn.us
Phone: 651.266.7077
Fax: 651.266-7060
Amy Higgins
Education Program Manager
amy@vssmn.org
Phone: 651.641.8904
Fax: 651.641.8945