ABE Monthly Invoices Due

Date: 
Fri, 09/14/2018 - 09:00

Please send a signed copy to Karen Blees at Hubbs, and email a copy to thysom@real-time.com.

Governance Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 09/20/2018 - 13:00

The meetying will be at the Minnesota Literacy Council.

ABE Invoices Due

Date: 
Mon, 07/16/2018 - 09:00

Please submit signed copies to Karen Blees at the Hubbs Center, and email a copy to thysom@real-time.com  This is the final in voice for FY 2018.

 

Execvutive Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 07/19/2018 - 12:30

The meeting will be at the Minnesota Literacy Council.

ABE Invoices Due

Date: 
Fri, 06/15/2018 - 09:00

Please email copiues to Tom Cytron-Hysom and Karen Blees. Mail a signed original to Karen at the Hubbs Center.

Annual Celebration

Date: 
Wed, 06/20/2018 - 15:00

We will meet at the History Center at 3 p.m. to tour the 1968 exhibit, followed by drinks and snacks at the Red Cow.

Governance Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 05/17/2018 - 13:00

The meeting will include a one hours training on working with African American students, 1-2 p.m., by Christian McCleary. Teachers and other staff of member agencies are invited to attend.

The business meetinbg will be from 2-3 p.m.

Executive Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 04/19/2018 - 12:30

The neeting will be at hte Minnesota Literacy Council.

Governance Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 03/15/2018 - 13:00

The meeting will be at the Minnesota Literacy Council.

Executive Committee Meeting

Date: 
Thu, 02/22/2018 - 12:30

The meeting will be at the Minnesota Literacy Council.

Subscribe to Saint Paul Community Literacy Consortium RSS